Authorization for notifications from Photo Print is requested when you open the app the first time after installation. Accepting notifications allows you to receive promotional offers as well as order status updates.
For example, once your order has been printed, you will receive a notification letting you that they are ready to be picked up.
We will also send you a notification once your order has been picked up and paid for asking you to rate your experience with Photo Print. This helps us continue to improve your experience in the application.